MVLA SLOBS Executive Board 2018-2019

Position Member Email Parent Email
President Joe Gallagher josephgallagher@sfhs.com Anne Marie Gallagher amgallagher@sbcglobal.net
Parliamentarian Will Mack Willmack101@gmail.com Jennifer Mack jennifermack@comcast.net
Matthew Adams Matthewadamsca@gmail.com Maureen Adams jennifermack@comcast.net
VP Membership Tyler Hartley tyler@hartley.ws  Lee Hartley leehartley1@gmail.com
VP Philanthropy Neil Kaushikkar neil.kaushikkar@gmail.com Shilpa Mulye shilpa.mulye@gmail.com
Tripp Crissman trippcrissman@gmail.com Megan Crissman Megan_Crissman@hotmail.com
VP Meeting Christian McDermott Christianmcd3@gmail.com Elizabeth McDermott ecmcdermott2@gmail.com
Thomas Marron tmarron5@gmail.com Katie Marron tmarron5@gmail.com
VP Hours Keshav Singh keshavmsingh@gmail.com Monisha Singh singhsca@gmail.com
VP Communications JD Coyne jd.coyne@comcast.net   Maribeth Coyne mb.coyne@comcast.net
Treasurer Kyle Peña kylepena@sfhs.com  Stacy Peña stacy@rainmakercommunications.com
VP Website Gavin Fairey gavin.fairey@gmail.com Alex Fairey anfairey@gmail.com
VP Publicity Arjun Satyavrath arjunsatyavrath@gmail.com Sudha Bala sudhabala1000@gmail.com
Co-Secretary Hunter Lunsford hunter@lunsford.to  Terri Champ Terrichamp@gmail.com
Co-Secretary Brandon Gottlieb brandongottlieb24@gmail.com Michelle Gottlieb Michelle@gottliebfamily.com


SLOBS Board Nomination Form (2018-19)
SLOBS Board and Non-Board Job Descriptions (2018-19)