MVLA SLOBS Executive Board 2019-2020

PositionMemberEmailParentEmail
Co-PresidentJoe Gallagherjosephgallagher@sfhs.comAnne Marie Gallagheramgallagher@sbcglobal.net
Co-PresidentGavin Faireygavin.fairey@gmail.comAlex Faireyanfairey@gmail.com
Co-PresidentBrandon Gottliebbrandongottlieb24@gmail.comMichelle Gottliebmichelle@gottliebfamily.com
ParliamentarianElizabeth McDermottecmcdermott2@gmail.com
Maureen Adamsmaureenadamsca@gmail.com
Co-VP MembershipTyler Hartleytyler@hartley.ws Lee Hartleyleehartley1@gmail.com
Co-VP MembershipJoseph Peirjoboswish@gmail.comRosa Peirrosapeir@gmail.com
VP PhilanthropyNeil Kaushikkarneil.kaushikkar@gmail.comShilpa Mulyeshilpa.mulye@gmail.com
Tripp Crissmantrippcrissman@gmail.comMegan CrissmanMegan_Crissman@hotmail.com
Co-VP PhilanthropyTyler Huangtylerhuang@gmail.com/a>Shilpa Mulyeshilpa.mulye@gmail.com
Co-VP PhilanthropyJack Dragolijdragoli42@gmail.com/a>Ingrid Changichoong2@gmail.com
Co-VP MeetingThomas Marronmarronthomas5@gmail.comKatie Marronthemarrons5@gmail.com
VP HoursKeshav Singhkeshavmsingh@gmail.comMonisha Singhsinghsca@gmail.com
VP CommunicationsEthan Apfelbergethan.apfelberg1@gmail.comAlix Apfelbergalix_apfelberg@yahoo.com
TreasurerSebastian Vargusvargussebastian20@gmail.comChris Varguscvargasgm@gmail.com
VP WebsiteAndrew Hartleyandrew@hartley.wsLee Hartleyleehartley1@gmail.com
VP PublicityJai Vir Mehta23jaivirm@students.harker.orgMala Mhetamala_s_Mehta@yahoo.com
Co-SecretaryWill Hartleywill@hartley.wsLee Hartleyleehartley1@gmail.com
Co-SecretaryArjun Salujaarjunsaluja@gmail.comAjita Grewalajitag@gmail.com


SLOBS Board Nomination Form (2018-19)

SLOBS Board and Non-Board Job Descriptions (2018-19)